farmsqosa.blogg.se

Diablo 2 best sorceress build for botting
Diablo 2 best sorceress build for botting








diablo 2 best sorceress build for botting

If you have any more specific questions let me know exactly what info you’re looking for and I’ll answer it directly. Light is great because it allows you to farm keys well too, since countess is cold fire immune every time, and nihl’s minions are cold immune. The reason it’s cold and light because statistically that’s the least common dual element immune. I like chain over lightning because it bounces and is more efficient but lightning does more damage for single target. Max light mastery, chain lightning, lightning, nova in that order. These 30 points are enough for frozen orb to do good damage, as frozen orb doesn’t benefit as much from synergies as other spells. With additional points from +skills to gear it gets it high enough for what you need, but there’s a certain point where it’s no longer beneficial because you can only reduce cold resistance by so much and you can’t break cold immunes. Then it’s all the pre requisites to get frozen orb and max that (it’s 20 hard points not 30 lol that 3 was a typo).

diablo 2 best sorceress build for botting

No need for a second element for the rare immune mob that my merc can kill in 3 seconds.įor the other build it’s 1 in warmth, 1 in static, and 1 in teleport.

diablo 2 best sorceress build for botting

So I just do big light damage and everything dies. The infinity reduces light res and breaks immunities for pretty much everything but a few unique champions. Every build should always have 1 point in warmth. 1 point in warmth because of all the +skills on my gear. I’ll explain them both since I’m not 100% sure which one you’re referring to.įor my light build now that I have an infinity it’s pretty simple.










Diablo 2 best sorceress build for botting